We gladly advise you on the following key topics:

  • Labour markets in the Middle East:

High unemployment despite first-class education, low income and lack of prospects, the so-called brain drain: the labour markets of the Middle East are subject to many challenges. Which programmes are being promoted by donors and which by Arab governments? What does the participation of women in the labour market look like? We have been dealing with these and similar questions for years.

  • Workers and entrepreneurs for the Middle East

We offer training and coaching for women and startup projects in the Middle East.

With our sister association Gyalpa e.V. and through the decades of personal experience of our founder Lanna Idriss, we have gathered a lot of knowledge in women’s projects to achieve economic independence.

How do I start a Mini-Startup? How do I make the prices? Where do I shop? Why do 80ml Chanel perfumes cost 100,- EUR and a bread 3 Cents? What do I need at the beginning? Is a microcredit an option for me? Where can I get material? What do I dare to do?

Gyalpa has developed a training programme that takes into account the different cultural backgrounds, educational levels and learning speeds of the participants, but at the same time brings fun and motivation. This training has already been successfully carried out by us on behalf of GIZ, GPP, Save the Children and BMZ in Turkey, Germany and Lebanon.

We offer 1-day and 3-day intensive training courses for groups as well as individual coaching.

 

Please contact us if you would like to learn more about our analyses, trainings and coachings: info@gyalpashop.com

Wir beraten Sie zu folgenden Schwerpunktsthemen:

  • Arbeitsmärkte in Nahen Osten:

Hohe Arbeitslosigkeit trotz erstklassiger Ausbildung, geringes Einkommen sowie Perspektivlosigkeit , der sogenannte Brain Drain: die Arbeitsmärkte des Nahen und Mittleren Osten unterliegen vielen Herausforderungen. Welche Programme werden seitens der Geber und welche seitens der arabischen Regierungen vorangetrieben? Wer steht es um die Teilhabe der Frauen am Arbeitsmarkt? Mit diesen und ähnlichen Fragen beschäftigen wir uns seit Jahren.

  • Arbeitnehmer/innen und Unternehmer/innen für den Nahen Osten

Wir bieten Schulungen und Coachings für Frauen und Startup Projekte im Nahen und Mittleren Osten an.

Mit unserem Schwesternverein Gyalpa e.V. und durch die Jahrzehnte lange persönliche Erfahrung unserer Gründerin Lanna Idriss, haben wir viele Erkenntnisse in Frauenprojekten zur Erlangung der wirtschaftlichen Eigenständigkeit gesammelt.

Wie gründe ich ein Mini-Startup? Wie mache ich die Preise? Wo kaufe ich ein? Warum kosten 80ml Chanel Parfum 100,- EUR und ein Brot 3 Cent? Was brauche ich am Anfang? Kommt ein Mikrokredit für mich in Frage? Wo kriege ich Material? Was traue ich mir zu?

Gyalpa hat ein Schulungsprogramm entwickelt, das unterschiedliche kulturelle Hintergründe, Bildungsniveaus und Lerntempi der Teilnehmerinnen berücksichtig, aber gleichzeitig Spaß bringt und motiviert. Diese Schulungen wurde u.a. bereits erfolgreich von uns im Auftrag der GIZ, GPP, Save the Children und dem BMZ in der Türkei, Deutschland und im Libanon durchgeführt.

Wir bieten 1tägige und 3tägige Intensivschulungen für Gruppe sowie Einzelcoachings an.

 

Nehmen Sie Kontakt mit uns auf, wenn sie mehr erfahren möchten über unsere Analysen, Schulungen, und Coachings: info@gyalpashop.com